Art

Art will be presented through various mediums at the Freqs of Nature Festival and will be both integrated into the surroundings and exhibited in specific areas. Giant installations, unique objects, elaborate, mesmerizing displays; the artists will use traditional techniques or modern developments to step you through the magical mirror into the realms of the imagination.

Each creation conveys an important part of our festival philosophy; to be an open gallery, a transformative, diverse expression of art. A living, breathing phantasm waiting to wrap around you, overtake you and be co-created with you during the festival.

 

All our music stages got their individual decoration/art concept but also follow a basic concept featured through out the whole festival. From massive organic-mechanic installations, thought through warm light shows,...
Read More
Besides the countless creative minds from within our festival team we are inviting every year as many interesting artists and their installations as we can find to fit to our...
Read More
We are presenting multiple art galleries with a huge variety of art through out the festival. From a main gallery featuring mind-tickling artworks of artists from all around the globe,...
Read More
Land-Art has and will always be a fundament of the Freqs of Nature deco and art concept. The way we interpret Land-Art has developed over the years, but the core...
Read More
Street-Art over the years became a core part of our art concept. A variety of street artists are part of our team and are giving an urban feel to the...
Read More

Kunst

Kunst nimmt auf dem Freqs of Nature Festival die verschiedensten Räume ein. Egal ob große Installationen und Objekte oder filigrane Darstellungen, traditionelle Kunstformen oder moderne Methoden der künstlerischen Ausdrucksweisen, Freqs of Nature bietet alles Erdenkliche und Unvorstellbare integriert im Festival und teilweise konzentriert in speziellen Bereichen, aber immer fester Bestandteil unserer Festivalphilosophie.

Das Festival als Gallerie, als Kunstobjekt und Organismus, als Teil, Gesamtheit und Detail, wo durch Kombination und Kreation ein komplexes neues Gesamtkunstwerk für die Dauer der Festivalzeit zum Leben erwacht.

Jede unserer Bühnen hat ihr individuelles Dekorations- und Kunstkonzept, dass aber immer dem prägenden Gesamtkonzept des Festivals folgt. Von massiven organisch-mechanischen Installationen, über durchdachte warme Lichtshows und kreative künstlerische Holzbauten...
Read More
Neben den unzähligen kreativen Köpfen unseres Festivalteams laden wir jedes Jahr so viele passende interessante Künstler mit ihren Installationen ein, wie wir finden können, damit sie ein Teil des festivalumfassenden...
Read More
Wir präsentieren im Rahmen des Festivals mehrere Kunstgalerien mit einer breiten Vielfalt von Stilen, Werken und Künstlern. Von der Hauptgalerie mit tiefgründigen Kunstwerken von Künstlern aus der ganzen Welt, über...
Read More
Land-Art war und ist ein fundamentaler Bestandteil des Freqs of Nature Deko-und Kunst-Konzepts. Die Art und Weise, wie wir Land-Art interpretieren, hat sich im Laufe der Jahre weiterentwickelt, aber der...
Read More
Street-Art wurde im Laufe der Jahre zu einem festen Bestandteil in unserem Kunstkonzept. Eine Vielzahl von internationalen Straßenkünstlern sind Mitglieder unseres Teams und integrieren ihr urbanes Empfinden und ihre Art...
Read More