Kreuz[&]Quer Floor Lineup released

The Kreuz[&]Quer Floor has evolved from all our stages the most over the past years. It all started with a very mixed concept of various electronic music styles and has become, as we grew and added more stages for different genres, a specialized forum for quality Techno. Showcasing the forefront of atmospheric and experimental techno the line up for 2018 has yet again reached a new dimension and it fills us with the utmost excitement to be presenting some of our all time favorite artists.

The full line up is:

Air Protection Office • Alekzandra • Antenes • Anthony Linell aka Abdulla Rashim • Asphalt Pirates • AWB • Blazej Malinowski • BLNDR • Cio D’Or • CNCPT • Crystal Distortion • Dasha Rush • Edo • Etapp Kyle • Florian MSK • Jessica Kert • Kangding Ray • Liziuz • Luigi Tozzi • Matrixxman • Mike Parker • Naty Seres • Peter Van Hoesen • Rrose  • Sharad Sood • Shifted • Sofus Forsberg • Takaaki Itoh • Val Vashar • ZV_K