Freqs of Nature Festival 2014

Freqs of Nature Festival 2014

3-8 July 2014 - Germany - 14913 Niedergörsdorf

Music

FreqsOfNatureFestival2014_376

Forest Floor

Concept

The Forest-Floor is our melting pot for the deeply psychedelic and experimental music. Multi-layered sound arrangements and driving grooves are selected to let you dive deep in to your own imagination and let go of your daily routine by reaching a trance-state through constant movement and complex sound experiments.

A carefully chosen selection of some of the finest “psychedelic, efficient dance music” with a tendency to twist your reality and change your perspective of the already known.

LineUp

Already Maged • (UA) • soundcloud.com/alreadymaged

Arcek • (MX) • soundcloud.com/arcek

Audiopathik • (MX) • soundcloud.com/audiopathik

Bombax • (DE) • soundcloud.com/hendrik-bombax

Chromatec • (DE) • soundcloud.com/chromatec

Digitalist • (CH) • soundcloud.com/digitalist

Disfunction • (BR) • soundcloud.com/disfunctiongrooves

Elowinz • (BR) • soundcloud.com/elowinzmusic

Fagin´s Reject • (UK) • soundcloud.com/fagins_reject

Farebi Jalebi • (IN) • soundcloud.com/farebi-jalebi

Freeform Syndicate • (NO) • soundcloud.com/frodohmsaudiohm

Frantic Noise • (AR) • soundcloud.com/franticnoise

Frodohm • (NO) • soundcloud.com/frodohm

Hashbury • (DE) • soundcloud.com/hashbury-1

Hawaiik • (Space) • soundcloud.com/hha-y-eek

Hellquist • (SE) • soundcloud.com/hellquist

Hutti Heita • (NO) • soundcloud.com/huttiheita

Hydropanic / Lab Rats • (IN) • soundcloud.com/lab-rats

Hypogeo • (IT) • soundcloud.com/hypogeo

Joshi • (DE) • soundcloud.com/joshi-alice-d-rec

Kashyyyk • (MX) • soundcloud.com/kaminorecords

Kaos • (GR) • facebook.com/pages/Kaos/330050697085321

Kaya • (DE) • soundcloud.com/miss-fin-1

Kromagon • (US) • soundcloud.com/aragon

Loke • (NO) • soundcloud.com/yggdrasil-records

Mark Day • (UK) • soundcloud.com/mark-day

Megalopsy • (AR) • soundcloud.com/megalopsy

Mimic Vat • (PT) • soundcloud.com/mimicvat

Mirror_Me • (PL) • soundcloud.com/mirror_me

Mutaro • (DE) • soundcloud.com/dj-mutaro

Nargun • (BR) • soundcloud.com/nargunlive

Onionbrain • (BR) • soundcloud.com/onionbrain

Orestis • (GR) • soundcloud.com/sonicloom

Paralocks • (SA) • soundcloud.com/paralocks

Paracozm • (BR) • soundcloud.com/paracozm

Petran • (GR) • soundcloud.com/petran-music

Phil&Rami • (DE) • soundcloud.com/real-vision-music

Pick • (IL) • soundcloud.com/pickzenonrecords

Procs (Night Set) • (SE) • soundcloud.com/procs

Procs (Day Set) • (SE) • soundcloud.com/procs

Sourone • (PL) • soundcloud.com/sourone

Sunshine • (RU) • soundcloud.com/kostakisunshine

System Overload • (DK) • soundcloud.com/5y5t3m-0v3rl04d

Techdiff (Opening Set) • (UK) • soundcloud.com/techdiff

Tersius • (SA) • soundcloud.com/tersius

the Dog of Tears • (USA) • soundcloud.com/dogoftears

Whrikk • (NL) • soundcloud.com/whrikk

Will O Wisp • (AR) • soundcloud.com/will-o-wisp

Zik • (GR) • soundcloud.com/alexzikis

ZikOre • (GR) • facebook.com/ZikOre

FreqsOfNatureFestival2014_420

Groove Floor

Concept

The Groove Floor concept is about driving grooves, deep rhythms, detailed musical arrangements and psychedelic atmospheres on uplifting beats. Besides the known and often heard experts we selected some amazingly talented new-comers to present fresh tunes with innovative ideas.

LineUp

Aho • (CL) • soundcloud.com/aholive

Antispin • (UK) • soundcloud.com/antispin

Asimilion • (UK) • soundcloud.com/asimilon

Cosmos Vibrations • (AR) • soundcloud.com/cosmosvibration

Darkol Trinity • (RU) • soundcloud.com/darkol-trinity

Dust • (IT) • soundcloud.com/thedust

E-Mov • (GR) • soundcloud.com/emov

ElekTrigger • (DE) • facebook.com/djelektrigger

Electrypnose • (CH) • soundcloud.com/electrypnose

EremiT • (DE) • soundcloud.com/eremit

Everblast [Earthling & Chromatone] • (Earth) • soundcloud.com/everblast

Fabio Leal • (BR) • soundcloud.com/fabio-leal

Filteria • (SE) • soundcloud.com/filteria

GastraxX • (DE) • soundcloud.com/gastraxx

Grouch • (NZ) • soundcloud.com/grouchnz

Heterogenesis • (AR) • soundcloud.com/heterogenesis

Hux Flux • (SE) • soundcloud.com/huxflux

Hypnoise • (ES) • soundcloud.com/hypnoisesound

Ilai • (IT) • soundcloud.com/dj-ilai

Ital • (CL) • soundcloud.com/itallive

Krumelur • (SE) • soundcloud.com/krumelur

Mental Flow • (IT) • soundcloud.com/mental-flow

Men2Deep • (BR/AR) • soundcloud.com/men-2-deep

Multiman • (ES) • soundcloud.com/multiman

Once Upon a Time • (BG) • soundcloud.com/once-upon-a-time-music

Pragmatix • (AR) • soundcloud.com/pragmatix

Protonica • (DE) • soundcloud.com/protonica

Psilocybian • (HR) • soundcloud.com/psilocybian

Pspiralife • (AU) • soundcloud.com/pspiralife

Radioactive Cake • (DE) • soundcloud.com/radioactive-cake

Raoul • (DE) • soundcloud.com/xraoulx

Rica Amaral • (BR) • facebook.com/djricaamaral

San and Tac • (AU) • soundcloud.com/sanandtac

Sensient [10 years Zenon Rec. Anniversary Set] • (AU) • soundcloud.com/sensient

Shekinah • (BR) • soundcloud.com/shekinahlive

Sinerider • (UK) • soundcloud.com/sinerider-music

Sonic Species • (UK) • soundcloud.com/sonicspecies

Sprocket • (UK) • soundcloud.com/sprocket

Talpa • (CS) • soundcloud.com/talpator

The Riddler • (CS) • soundcloud.com/theriddler

Tijah • (BR) • soundcloud.com/tijahmusic

Tom Cosm • (NZ) • soundcloud.com/tomcosm

Tropical Bleyage • (CS) • soundcloud.com/tropical-bleyage

U-Recken • (IL) • soundcloud.com/u-recken

Val Vasher • (HR) • soundcloud.com/val_vashar

Xpiral • (BR) • soundcloud.com/xpiralmusic

Zeitgeist • (DE) • soundcloud.com/zeitgeist-aka-r-cake

 

FreqsOfNatureFestival2014_086

Kreuz&Quer

Concept

Following the concept of the past editions, the emphasis of the Kreuz[&]Quer Floor Lineup is to present a selection of some of today’s most daring sound artist’s. Inspired to merge new forms of modern electronica connecting them with an overriding interest in elements of percussive tonality, ever growing sounds and atmospherics, evolving into playfulness rhythms to create a multilayered journey of hypnotic dilations of time and space. It will be hold in a chilled out valley surrounded by trees and nature enclosed with various art projects.

LineUp

Max Cooper • (UK) • soundcloud.com/max-cooper

Dr. Nojoke • (DE) • soundcloud.com/dr-nojoke

Grouch [GlitchHop Set] • (NZ) • soundcloud.com/grouchnz

The Mole • (CA) • soundcloud.com/moleofsoul

Hrdvsion • (CA) • soundcloud.com/hrdvsio

Hreno • (CA) • soundcloud.com/hreno

88uw • (DE) • soundcloud.com/88uw

Alan Backdrop • (IT) • soundcloud.com/alan-backdrop

Andolé Callas • (DE) • soundcloud.com/andole

Ankurbeln • (DE) • soundcloud.com/ankurbln

Bensen • (DE) • soundcloud.com/bensenlive

Bill Robin • (UK) • soundcloud.com/billrobin

Bluto • (IT) • facebook.com/bluto.boh

Dennis Kuhl • (DE) • soundcloud.com/d-kuhl-1

D-Wauw • (IL) • soundcloud.com/dwauw

Golomp in Dub • (BR) • soundcloud.com/golomp-in-dub

Josko • (IT) • soundcloud.com/giorgio-gatti

Kliment • (BG) • soundcloud.com/kliment

Krumelur • (SE) • soundcloud.com/krumelur

Melange Orange • (DE) • soundcloud.com/melange-orange

Monkey Marc • (AU) • soundcloud.com/monkeymarc

Okapi • (IT) • soundcloud.com/okapi23

Rebel Hifi • (UK) • soundcloud.com/rebelhifi

Re:Set • (IT) • soundcloud.com/re-synth

Sofus Forsberg [Techno Set] • (DK) • soundcloud.com/sofus

TechDiff • (UK) • soundcloud.com/techdiff

Waktu Loopa • (DE) • soundcloud.com/waktu-loopa

FreqsOfNatureFestival2014_099

Relaxperimental

Concept

Our Rela(x)pedimental Floor is maturing in it´s style. Going more experimental we managed to invite a fine selection of IDM and avant-garde artists who will present relaxed, yet tasteful weird electronica. We are not trying to create your typical “chill-out” but an environment for styles that are not purely for dancing purposes and boldly explore the boarders of to us known electronic music.