Freqs of Nature Festival 2015

Freqs of Nature Festival 2015

9-14 July 2015 - Germany - 14913 Niedergörsdorf

Music

Forest Floor

Concept

The Forest-Floor is our melting pot for the deeply psychedelic and experimental music. Multi-layered sound arrangements and driving grooves are selected to let you dive deep in to your own imagination and let go of your daily routine by reaching a trance-state through constant movement and complex sound experiments.

A carefully chosen selection of some of the finest “psychedelic, efficient dance music” with a tendency to twist your reality and change your perspective of the already known.

LineUp

ZikOre • (GR) • facebook.com/ZikOre

Zik • (GR) • soundcloud.com/alexzikis

Zigurat • (AR) • soundcloud.com/megalopsy

Yara • (VE) • soundcloud.com/yaraproject

Will O Wisp • (AR) • soundcloud.com/will-o-wisp

Whrikk • (NL) • soundcloud.com/whrikk

Ulvae • (PT) • soundcloud.com/ulvae

Torog • (CH) • soundcloud.com/torog

Tersius • (SA) • soundcloud.com/tersius

Taakelur • (NO) • soundcloud.com/taakelur

Sonik Scizzor • (IN) • soundcloud.com/sonikscizzor

Sator Arepo • (DE) • soundcloud.com/sator-arepo

Re:Set • (IT) • Opening Performance • soundcloud.com/re-synth

Quantum Mechanica • (AR) • soundcloud.com/quantum-mechanica

Procs • (SE) • soundcloud.com/procs

Paralocks • (SA) • soundcloud.com/paralocks

Pannick • (GR) • soundcloud.com/pannick

Pandoras Box • (AR) • soundcloud.com/pandorasboxmusic

Orestis • (GR) • soundcloud.com/0restis

Onionbrain • (BR) • soundcloud.com/onionbrain

Nargun • (BR) • soundcloud.com/nargunlive

Mutaro • (DE) • soundcloud.com/dj-mutaro

Monolog • (DK/DE) • soundcloud.com/monolog-madsl

Loose Connection • (GB) • soundcloud.com/loose-connection

Kindzadza Oldschool set • (From Outer space ) • soundcloud.com/kindza

Kindzadza • (RU) • soundcloud.com/kindza

Kasatka • (DE) • soundcloud.com/kasatka

Jun • (JP) • soundcloud.com/phreex-networx

Jibber Jabber • (Planet Earth?) • soundcloud.com/sonikscizzor/jibber-jabber-different-world

Jairam • (DE) • soundcloud.com/jairam-1

Jahbo • (DK) • soundcloud.com/jahbo

Hypogeo • (IT) • soundcloud.com/hypogeo

Hyperactive25 • (CH) • soundcloud.com/hyperactive25

Hydropanic / Lab Rats • (IN) • soundcloud.com/lab-rats

Hellquist • (SE) • soundcloud.com/hellquist

Hashbury • (DE) • soundcloud.com/hashbury-1

Glosolalia • (AR) • soundcloud.com/glosolalia

Frantic Noise • (AR) • soundcloud.com/franticnoise

Fatal Discord • (JP) • soundcloud.com/fatal-discord

Elowinz • (BR) • soundcloud.com/elowinzmusic

Electrypnose old-school set • (CH) • soundcloud.com/electrypnose

Digitalist • (CH) • soundcloud.com/digitalist

Distorted Goblin • (CZ) • soundcloud.com/distorted-goblin

Dissector/Noema • (GR) • soundcloud.com/dissectormusic

Disfunction • (BR) • soundcloud.com/disfunctiongrooves

Chromatec • (DE) • soundcloud.com/chromatec

Audiopathik • (MX) • soundcloud.com/audiopathik

Arjuna • (IT) • soundcloud.com/arjunajungle

Groove Floor

Concept

The Groove Floor concept is about driving grooves, deep rhythms, detailed musical arrangements and psychedelic atmospheres on uplifting beats. Besides the known and often heard experts we selected some amazingly talented new-comers to present fresh tunes with innovative ideas.

LineUp

Atacama • (DE) • https://soundcloud.com/atacama-psytrance

Beyond Value • (SE) • soundcloud.com/beyondvalue

Cosmos Vibration • (AR) • soundcloud.com/cosmosvibration

Deeluna • (DE) • soundcloud.com/deeluna

Dick Trevor • (GB) • soundcloud.com/dicktrevor

Dickster • (GB) • soundcloud.com/dicktrevor

Eremit • (DE) • soundcloud.com/eremit

Fabio Leal • (BR) • soundcloud.com/fabio-leal

Grouch • (NZ) • soundcloud.com/grouchnz

Heterogenesis • (AR) • soundcloud.com/heterogenesis

Holon • (MX) • soundcloud.com/holon-music

Hypnagog • (AU) • soundcloud.com/hypnagog

Hypnocoustics • (GB) • soundcloud.com/hypnocoustics

Hypnoise • (ES) • soundcloud.com/hypnoisesound

In Lak Ech • (MX) • soundcloud.com/inlakech-music

Ivort • (FR) • soundcloud.com/ivort

Jaramogi & Naima • (AT) • soundcloud.com/jaramogi_naima

Kliment • (BG) • soundcloud.com/kliment

Kromagon • (US) • soundcloud.com/aragon

Master Blasters • (GB) • soundcloud.com/master-blasters

Melt • (AU) • soundcloud.com/melt-2

Men 2 Deep • (AR) • soundcloud.com/men-2-deep

Mental Broadcast • (BR) • soundcloud.com/mentalbroadcast

Mental Flow • (IT) • soundcloud.com/mental-flow

Merkaba • (AU) • soundcloud.com/merkabamusic

Millivolt • (CH) • soundcloud.com/millivolt

Multiman • (ES) • soundcloud.com/multiman

Na-Ti • (IL) • soundcloud.com/na-timusic

Naima • (AT) • soundcloud.com/naimafee

Nangijala • (NO) • soundcloud.com/nangijala

Neuroplasm • (GB) • soundcloud.com/neuroplasm

Once Upon a Time • (BG) • soundcloud.com/once-upon-a-time-music

Phasenverschiebungen • (DE) • soundcloud.com/phasenverschiebungen

Purple Raver • (IT) • soundcloud.com/purple-raver

Radioactive.Cake • (DE) • soundcloud.com/radioactive-cake

Raoul • (DE) • soundcloud.com/xraoulx

Ryanosaurus • (AU) • soundcloud.com/ryanosaurusmusic

Sensient • (AU) • soundcloud.com/sensient

Shove • (MX) • soundcloud.com/shove

Spinal Fusion • (IN) • soundcloud.com/spinal-fusion

Subverso • (BR) • soundcloud.com/subverso

Terrafractyl • (AU) • soundcloud.com/terrafractyl

Ticon • (SE) • soundcloud.com/ticon

Tijah • (BR) • soundcloud.com/tijahmusic

TUK • (IL) • soundcloud.com/djtuk

Val Vashar • (HR) • soundcloud.com/val_vashar

Vatem • (CH) • soundcloud.com/vatem

Whitebear • (AU) • soundcloud.com/hwitebear

Worf • (DE) • soundcloud.com/dj_lt_cm_worf

Yar Zaa • (ES) • soundcloud.com/yarzalien

Kreuz&Quer

Concept

Following the concept of the past editions, the emphasis of the Kreuz[&]Quer Floor Lineup is to present a selection of some of today’s most daring sound artist’s. Inspired to merge new forms of modern electronica connecting them with an overriding interest in elements of percussive tonality, ever growing sounds and atmospherics, evolving into playfulness rhythms to create a multilayered journey of hypnotic dilations of time and space. It will be hold in a chilled out valley surrounded by trees and nature enclosed with various art projects.

LineUp

Bwoy De Bhajan • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/bwoydebhajan

DJ Chuckles • (BE) • https://www.facebook.com/charles.charfield?fref=ts

Edo B2B CNCPT • (IT) • https://soundcloud.com/edolov

Electrocado • (NZ) • https://soundcloud.com/electrocado

Fabio Leal [special Set] • (BR) • https://soundcloud.com/fabio-leal

Grouch [Glitch Set] • (NZ) • https://soundcloud.com/grouchnz

Hypnagog • (AU) • https://soundcloud.com/hypnagog

Inner8 • (IT) • https://soundcloud.com/inner8

Janoma • (DE) • https://soundcloud.com/janoma

Kalya Scintilla • (AU) https://soundcloud.com/kalyascintilla

Karsten Pflum [Techno Set] • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/karsten-von-pflum

Kujo • (LB) • https://soundcloud.com/kujo-project

Mumukshu • (US) • https://soundcloud.com/mumukshu

Pat Flanders [special Set] • (DE) • https://soundcloud.com/chillinberlin

Retina.It • (IT) • https://soundcloud.com/retina-it

Sofus Forsberg [Techno Set] • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/sofus

Swarm Intelligence • (IE) • https://soundcloud.com/swarmintelligence

The Automatic Message • (CA) • https://soundcloud.com/the-automatic-message

Waktu Loopa • (DE) • https://soundcloud.com/waktu-loopa

Relaxperimental

Concept

Our Rela(x)pedimental Floor is maturing in it´s style. Going more experimental we managed to invite a fine selection of IDM and avant-garde artists who will present relaxed, yet tasteful weird electronica. We are not trying to create your typical “chill-out” but an environment for styles that are not purely for dancing purposes and boldly explore the boarders of to us known electronic music.

LineUp

Arteriam • (GT) • https://soundcloud.com/arteriam

ChillinBerlin • (DE) • https://soundcloud.com/chillinberlin

Dark Passenger • (DE) • https://soundcloud.com/dark-passenger

Electrypnose • (CH) • https://soundcloud.com/electrypnose

Hi-Towa • (DE) • https://soundcloud.com/hitowa

Inner8 • (IT) • https://soundcloud.com/inner8

Julie Ayo • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/ayoju

Karsten Pflum • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/karsten-von-pflum

Kujo • (LB) • https://soundcloud.com/kujo-project

Marco Mental • (IT) • https://soundcloud.com/movimental

Mogano • (IT) • https://soundcloud.com/mogano

Monolog • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/monolog-madsl

NoiaNiz • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/noianiz

P(h)onycat • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/matti-p-h-onycat

Rasmus Fisker • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/rasmusfisker

Rasmus Meinert • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/rasmusmeinert

Retina. it • (IT) • https://soundcloud.com/retina-it

Royayomi • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/royayomi

Senko • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/senko52

Sofus Forsberg • (DK) • https://soundcloud.com/sofus

Stellar Ink Pony • (SE) • https://soundcloud.com/stellar-ink-pony

Swarm Intelligence • (IE) • https://soundcloud.com/swarmintelligence

TCO • (IT) • https://soundcloud.com/mirco_magnani

The Automatic Message • (CA) • https://soundcloud.com/the-automatic-message

Toni Rook • (DE) • https://soundcloud.com/tonirook

Waktu loopa • (DE) • https://soundcloud.com/waktu-loopa